My Morning Routine

I thought for my first post that I would tell you about my morning routine. Now my morning routines are different Monday, Wednesday, Friday from Tuesday and Thursday because of my school schedule. My weekend routine is also different and everything will change again next semester with a different schedule and internship.

I’m just going to show you my morning routine for Monday, Wednesday and Friday for now.

This is the basics of how my morning routine goes.

  1. Snooze and Meds
  2. Go to the bathroom
  3. Make my bed
  4. Get dressed
  5. Hair and Makeup and Jewelry
  6. Pack backpack
  7. Get Breakfast
  8. Get on the Road

I always hit snooze in the morning when I have to wake up at 7 am. I just love my bed! When I finally get up the first I do is take my medicine then go to the bathroom.

Once I brush my teeth and all that stuff, I make my bed. I have really been trying to do this as much as I can because it makes me feel so much better later when I can just lay down and start homework.

Then I get dressed for the day and most days I try to lay out my outfits the night before so I don’t have to get up to early in the mornings. It makes up the time I snoozed my alarm for. My jewelry for everyday classes is basic silver studs and a silver necklace. I dont usually go over the time because I have class all day. For my hair and make up if I decide to do it that day is very simple. I will be doing an everyday makeup and hair blog on how I do this and what products I use.

Next I pack my bag and I usually also check my planner for what I have going on today. When I get to school I look at my planner closer and check  my homework.

Now for breakfast, I usually have something light because I usually get something after my first class. I either do that or I will stop somewhere on  my way to school. I aim to be on the road by 8 am because of my half hour commute. Then my first class, Math is at 9 am.

That is it for now. I’ll be posting this evening!

Positive Vibes everyone!

Leave a Reply

